Cheltenham Scouts are aged 10 ½ – 14. Scouts is the third section of Scouting. After reaching the age of 14 you may move from your Scout Troop to one, or several, Explorer Units.


Scout Troops

1st Cheltenham (Highbury) – GL52 6DT

7th Cheltenham (Charlton Kings) – GL53 8QN

10th Cheltenham (All Saints) – GL52 2TW

15th Cheltenham (Shurdington) – GL51 4TB

24th Cheltenham (Leckhampton) – GL53 0BX

25th Cheltenham (Salvation Army) – GL53 7HG

41st Cheltenham – GL51 8DS

45th Cheltenham (Bethesda) – GL50 2AP

48th Cheltenham (Cheltenham College) – GL53 7AD

49th Cheltenham (St. Peters) – GL51 9HQ – Group Details →

1st Hatherley – GL51 3QB

1st Prestbury – GL52 3DN

1st Swindon Village – GL51 9QP

1st Warden Hill – GL51 3DD