Cheltenham Beavers are aged 6 – 8. Beavers is the first section of Scouting. After reaching the age of 8 you may ‘swim up’ from your Beaver Colony to a Cub Pack.


Beaver Colonies

1st Cheltenham (Highbury) – GL52 6DT

7th Cheltenham (Charlton Kings) – GL53 8QN

10th Cheltenham (All Saints) – GL52 2TW

15th Cheltenham (Shurdington) – GL51 4TB

24th Cheltenham (Leckhampton) – GL53 0BX

25th Cheltenham (Salvation Army) – GL53 7HG

41st Cheltenham – GL51 8DS

45th Cheltenham (Bethesda) – GL50 2AP

49th Cheltenham (St. Peters) – GL51 9HQ – Group Details →

1st Hatherley – GL51 3QB

1st Prestbury – GL52 3DN

1st Swindon Village – GL51 9QP

1st Warden Hill – GL51 3DD